spiritual awakening stages

5 Spiritual Awakening Stages And Your Ultimate Happiness

What are spiritual awakening stages and how you can use them to find inner peace.

Disclosure: This post may or may not be sponsored or contain an affiliate link. If you click through a link and make a purchase, it may or may not earn me a small commission. At no additional cost to you! As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.

What is a spiritual awakening anyway? It’s one of those things that if you know, you know, and if you don’t, you might realize you were having one all along once you read this.

For myself, growing up I felt super disconnected to a higher power of my own understanding. It was something that both of my parents had more or less left behind when they became adults.

So, I had very little awareness myself of a spiritual anything until I was much older. Here are some of the spiritual awakening stages as I understand them.

5 Spiritual Awakening Stages

  1. Recognizing that something is wrong
    The first stage of a spiritual awakening is recognizing that something is wrong. This can manifest as a feeling of dissatisfaction with your life, a yearning for something more, or a sense of emptiness. If you find yourself in this stage, it’s important to be gentle with yourself and to trust that you will find your way.
  2. Seeking answers
    Once you’ve recognized that something is wrong, the next step is seeking answers. This may involve exploring different religions or philosophies, attending workshops or retreats, or reading books on spirituality. The key is to keep an open mind and to be willing to try new things.
  3. Having a spiritual experience
    A spiritual experience can be anything that brings you closer to a sense of understanding or connection with the universe. This could be a near-death experience, a powerful meditation, or even just a moment of intense self-awareness. If you have had a spiritual experience, it’s important to respect it and not try to force it into words.
  4. Making changes in your life
    After having a spiritual experience, it’s common to want to make changes in your life. This could involve quitting your job, changing your diet, or moving to a new location. The key is to listen to your heart and trust that you are being guided in the right direction.
  5. Finding peace
    The final stage of a spiritual awakening is finding peace. This is when you come to terms with who you are and what your place in the world is. You may feel a sense of detachment from the material world, but at the same time feel more connected than ever before. If you find yourself in this stage, it’s important to savor it and enjoy the ride.

My spiritual awakening.

The biggest indicator of spiritual awakening stages for me was reading Gabby Bernstein‘s book, Super Attractor. It was by happenstance that when I was laid off when I was pregnant with my second and my first had just been born, I was trying to learn how to do a direct sales company all online.

So I followed some women like Marina Simone and Michelle Cunningham who teach network marketers how to brand themselves online to they can grow an audience to sell their products to. And Marina Simone had mentioned that this book Super Attractor had changed her life!

Naturally, I got and read the book and it was like watching my life happen in reverse. So many moments that I knew there was something more but I couldn’t put it into words. Those moments that I had felt so broken and a supernatural thing would happen and I would say oh hmmm.

That is what led me to write my novels, all about spiritual awakening stages and recognizing the signs from the universe. I hope that if that speaks to you that you will give them a chance. As well as reading Gabby’s books like the one below!

Wishing you well.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.